Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jack Zhang Mr. Jack Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SUZHOU RSF VALVE CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmieden und Gießen > Gießen des Ventils

Gießen des Ventils

Produktkategorie von Gießen des Ventils, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kugelhahn aus Kugelhahnstahl , Absperrschieber aus Stahlguss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kugelventilguss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Stahlguss-Ventilgussteile

    Stahlguss-Ventilgussteile

    • Marke: RSF oder Kundenlogo

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000TONS/YEAR

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO CE API

    Wir sind ein führender Hersteller von Ventilen für die Öl- und Gasindustrie. Wir haben mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Absperrklappen, Absperrklappen, drehbar montierten Kugelhähnen, schwimmenden Kugelhähnen, Absperrventilen usw. Wir haben eine eigene Gießerei und Schmiedewerkstatt Rohgussteile...

China Gießen des Ventils Lieferanten

Wir sind ein führender Hersteller von Ventilguss aus Kohlenstoffstahl und Ventilguss aus Edelstahl. Unsere Produkte umfassen Kugelhahnguss, Absperrschieberguss, Absperrventilguss, Rückschlagventilguss, Absperrklappenguss und Absperrventilguss usw. Wir sind NORSOK, CE , ISO, API zugelassene Gießerei. Unser Gussmaterialbereich WCB, LCB, LCC, WC5, C12A, WC6, WC9, CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M, 4A, 5A usw. Das Gewicht der Einheit beträgt 2 kg / Stk. Bis 3 Tonnen / Stk. Unsere Kunden hauptsächlich aus Europa und den USA wie Velan, Flowserve, Crane usw.

Anfrage versenden

Jack Zhang

Mr. Jack Zhang

Telefonnummer:86-512-66582398

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613776049956Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jack.zhang@rsfvalve.com

Firmenadresse:B3-405, Dongchuang Hi-tech Park, No.216 Jinfeng Road, Mudu, Suzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Zhang Mr. Jack Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SUZHOU RSF VALVE CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Forging and Casting > Casting Of Valve

Casting Of Valve

Product categories of Casting Of Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ball Valve steel casting, gate valve steel casting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of globe valve casting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cast Steel Valve Castings

    Cast Steel Valve Castings

    • Brand: RSF or Customer's LOGO

    • Packaging: Plywood Case

    • Supply Ability: 20,000TONS/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE API

    We are a leading manufactuer of oil and gas industry valves we have more than 15years experience in producing gate globe check valve butterfly valve trunnion mounted ball valve floating ball valve plug valve etc We have own foundry and forging workshop to produce raw castings and forging for valves If you have any...

China Casting Of Valve Suppliers

We are a leading manufactuer of carbon steel valve casting and stainless steel valve casting, our products includes ball valve casting, gate valve casting, globe valve casting, Check Valve casting, Butterfly Valve casting and plug valve casting, etc. We are NORSOK, CE, ISO, API approved foundry. Our casting material range WCB, LCB, LCC, WC5, C12A, WC6, WC9, CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M, 4A, 5A, etc. The unit weigh is from 2KGS/pc to 3Ton/pc. Our customers mainly from Europe and USA like Velan, Flowserve, Crane, etc.

Send Inquiry

Jack Zhang

Mr. Jack Zhang

Tel:86-512-66582398

Fax:86-512-66582908

Mobile Phone:+8613776049956Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jack.zhang@rsfvalve.com

Address:B3-405, Dongchuang Hi-tech Park, No.216 Jinfeng Road, Mudu, Suzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site